Home

So, here are the places I will be staying.  They were found and booked by my travel agent Denise Mihell at Carlson Wagonlit Richert Travel, with some help from me with finding a few of the places.  I hope they will be nice.  It is always an adventure to go somewhere new.

  • In Lyme Regis I will be staying at the Devonia
  • In St. Ives my accommodation will be at Rathlena and I will be in Room 1
  • My hotel in Bath is Anabelle’s
  • In Oxford I am staying at the Acorn
  • In Edinburgh I will be at the Cairn

Then when I do the package train tour from Treyn the hotels will be:

Leave a Reply

